Pink Floyd ‎– The Division Bell


1 in stock


Label: Parlophone ‎– 0825646293285, Pink Floyd Records ‎– PFRLP14
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180 Gram
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 26 Aug 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Cluster One 5:58
A2 What Do You Want From Me 4:21
A3 Poles Apar 7:04
B1 Marooned 5:29
B2 A Great Day For Freedom 4:17
B3 Wearing The Inside Out 6:49
C1 Take It Back 6:12
C2 Coming Back To Life 6:19
C3 Keep Talking 6:11
D1 Lost For Words 5:14
D2 High Hopes 8:31


The stereo remastered album on Heavyweight 180 Vinyl
Remastered from the original analogue tapes by JAMES GUTHRIE, JOEL PLANTE and DOUG SAX
Original UK release date: March 1994
Made in the E.U.

Comes with printed Inner Sleeve