Out of stock

B.B. King ‎– Lucille Talks Back


Out of stock


Label: Elemental Music ‎– 700117
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 13 Dec 2016
Genre: Blues


A1 Lucille Talks Back (Copulation) 2:27
A2 Breaking Up Somebody’s Home 3:00
A3 Reconsider Baby 2:56
A4 Don’t Make Me Pay For His Mistakes 3:16
B1 When I’m Wrong 6:12
B2 I Know The Price 3:09
B3 Have Faith 2:29
B4 Everybody Lies A Little 3:46