Cream ‎– Fresh Cream


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Vinyl Lovers ‎– 900167
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock, Blues


A1 I Feel Free
A2 N.S.U.
A3 Sleepy Time Time
A4 Dreaming
A5 Sweet Wine
A6 Spoonful
A7 The Coffee Song
B1 Cat’s Squirrel
B2 Four Until Late
B3 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
B4 I’m So Glad
B5 Toad
B6 Wrapping Paper
B7 You Make Me Feel
B8 Lawdy Mama


C 1966 Fraction. This compilation C&P 2008 Lilith Records Ltd. Mfd in Europe under license from OOO “Universal Music” Russia