John Mayall With Eric Clapton ‎– Blues Breakers


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Decca ‎– 0042280008611
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Electric Blues, Chicago Blues, Harmonica Blues


A1 All Your Love 3:35
A2 Hideaway 3:14
A3 Little Girl 2:33
A4 Another Man 1:44
A5 Double Crossing Time 3:02
A6 What’d I Say 4:26
B1 Key To Love 2:06
B2 Parchman Farm 2:19
B3 Have You Heard 5:44
B4 Ramblin’ On My Mind 3:07
B5 Steppin’ Out 2:28
B6 It Ain’t Right 2:41