Out of stock

Rory Gallagher ‎– Blues


Out of stock


Label: Chess ‎– 5386811, UMC ‎– 5386811
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: Europe
Released: 31 May 2019
Genre: Blues, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Don’t Start Me Talkin’
A2 Nothin’ But The Devil
A3 Tore Down
A4 Off The Handle
B1 A Million Miles Away
B2 Leaving Town Blues
B3 I’m Ready
B4 As The Crow Flies
C1 Who’s That Coming
C2 Should’ve Learnt My Lesson
C3 Prison Blues
C4 Secret Agent
D1 What In The World
D2 Garbage Man Blues
D3 Born Under A Bad Sign


Three panel gatefold sleeve, printed inners and 12 page booklet. Download card included.