Out of stock

Rory Gallagher ‎– Check Shirt Wizard (Live In ’77)


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Cadet Concept ‎– 0836941
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 06 Mar 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


A1 Do You Read Me
A2 Moonchild
A3 Bought And Sold
B1 Calling Card
B2 Secret Agent
B3 Tattoo’d Lady
C1 A Million Miles Away
C2 I Take What I Want
C3 Walk On Hot Coals
D1 Out On The Western Plain
D2 Barley & Grape Rag
D3 Pistol Slapper Blues
D4 Too Much Alcohol
D5 Going To My Hometown
E1 Edged In Blue
E2 Jack-Knife Beat
E3 Souped-Up Ford
F1 Bullfrog Blues
F2 Used To Be
F3 Country Mile


Tri fold sleeve includes
– hype sticker on front
– coloured 8 page booklet showing 1977 UK tour dates on front, photos, credits and some essays
– 3 coloured thick inner sleeves showing photos, tickets and recording sheet replicas
– download card
Cat.# 0836941 on inner sleeves, booklet and shrinkwrap hype sticker

Tracks 4/7/9/13/14/16 recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon 18th January 1977
Tracks 1/2/6/17/18 recorded at the Brighton Dome 21st January 1977
Tracks 3/5/8/10/11/12 recorded at Sheffield City Hall 17th February 1977
Tracks 15/19/20 recorded at Newcastle City Hall 18th February 1977