Supersonic Blues Machine ‎– West of Flushing, South of Frisco


Out of stock



Label:Provogue ‎– PRD74781

Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Country:UK, Europe & US

Released:26 Feb 2016



A1 Miracle Man
A2 I Ain’t Fallin’ Again
A3 Running Whiskey

Featuring – Billy F. Gibbons*

B1 Remedy

Featuring – Warren Haynes

B2 Bone Bucket Blues
B3 Let It Be 
C1 That’s My Way

Featuring – Chris Duarte

C2 Ain’t No Love (In The Heart Of The City)
C3 Nightmares And Dreams

Featuring – Eric Gales

D1 Can’t Take It No More

Featuring – Walter Trout

D2 Whiskey Time (Running Whiskey’s Extended Ending)
D3 Let’s Call It A Day

Featuring – Robben Ford

D4 Watchagonnado


  • Barcode: 819873012511