The Black Keys ‎– Attack & Release


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Nonesuch ‎– 292476-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock


A1 All You Ever Wanted 2:56
A2 I Got Mine 3:59
A3 Strange Times 3:10
A4 Psychotic Girl 4:10
A5 Lies 3:59
A6 Remember When (Side A) 3:21
B1 Remember When (Side B) 2:11
B2 Same Old Thing 3:09
B3 So He Won’t Break 4:14
B4 Oceans And Streams 3:26
B5 Things Ain’t Like They Used To Be 4:36


Gatefold sleeve
includes lyrics sheet