Out of stock

The Earthbound ‎– The Earthbound


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: The Lab Records ‎– LAB030
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Repress, Stereo, 2LP 180 gram
Country: Greece
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Acoustic


A1 The Valley
A2 Trail
A3 House Full Of Fear
A4 Ain’t Got No Home (Woodie Guthrie)
B1 Gardenia ( Brant Bjork)
B2 Answer
B3 Tercera Cancion
B4 El Carretero (Guillermo Portaballes)
C1 Under Constuction
C2 Voice
C3 Inspector Beef
D1 Riverside Song
D2 Jeffrey Lee Pierce


First time on vinyl. 2LP – 180 gram black vinyl