Massive Attack ‎– Heligoland


Out of stock


Label: Virgin ‎– 00602557009743, Virgin ‎– 5700974
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Glitter-Covered, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 27 Apr 2018
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trip Hop, Downtempo


A1 Pray For Rain 6:42
A2 Babel 5:16
B1 Splitting The Atom 5:14
B2 Girl I Love You 5:26
B3 Psyche 3:21
C1 Flat Of The Blade 5:27
C2 Paradise Circus 4:58
C3 Rush Minute 4:48
D1 Saturday Come Slow 3:42
D2 Atlas Air 7:46


Cover states;
“Triple Gatefold Sleeve: 2×180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl Album
28-Page Booklet Featuring Exclusive Artwork”

The artwork includes black spot glitter varnish on front artwork. Same treatment on back cover, except limited to the typographic sections and not the artwork.

Packaging dimensions are non standard. The width is 12 3/4” (328 mm) and the height is 12 3/8”+ (314 mm)

Includes a coupon for a free digital album download from “The Sound Of Vinyl”

Made In The EU.