Out of stock

AIR ‎– Twentyears


Out of stock



Label: Aircheology ‎– 0190295990138, Parlophone ‎– 0190295990138
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 10 Jun 2016
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Future Jazz


A1 La Femme D’Argent 7:12
A2 Cherry Blossom Girl 3:40
A3 Kelly Watch The Stars 3:43
A4 Playground Love 3:35
B1 Sexy Boy 4:58
B2 Venus 4:04
B3 All I Need 4:29
B4 Alpha Beta Gaga (Single Edit) 3:01
C1 Moon Fever 3:50
C2 Don’t Be Light 6:19
C3 How Does It Make You Feel 4:37
C4 Surfing On A Rocket 3:42
D1 Alone In Kyoto 4:51
D2 Talisman 4:17
D3 Run 4:12
D4 Le Soleil Est Près De Moi 4:52


(P) & (C) 2016 Aircheology and Parlophone / Warner Music France, a Warner Music Group Company.
Printed in EU.

Sticker on front.
Issued in a semi glossy gatefold sleeve with a double-sided, four-panel, folded poster inside.