Björk ‎– Debut


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Polydor ‎– 4751686, Polydor ‎– 0602547516862

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g

Country: Europe

Released: 29 Jan 2016

Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Pop

Style: House, Synth-pop, Experimental


A1 Human Behaviour 4:12
A2 Crying 4:49
A3 Venus As A Boy 4:41
A4 There’s More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 3:21
A5 Like Someone In Love (Co-producer – Björk, Nellee Hooper) 4:33
A6 Big Time Sensuality 3:56
B1 One Day 5:24
B2 Aeroplane 3:54
B3 Come To Me 4:55
B4 Violently Happy 4:58
B5 The Anchor Song 3:32


Reissue on black 180 gram vinyl, with black hype sticker. Includes card with download voucher. Appears identical to the 2015 edition, although this one features new artwork reproductions. Made in Germany.

4751686 is printed on the back cover above the barcode, 0602547516862 is printed on the bottom spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Printed): 6 02547 51686 2