Out of stock

Robert Wyatt ‎– Shleep


Out of stock


Label: Domino ‎– REWIGLP45
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2008
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Avantgarde


A1 Heaps Of Sheeps 4:56
A2 The Duchess 4:18
A3 Maryan 6:11
A4 Was A Friend 6:09
B1 Free Will And Testament 4:13
B2 September The Ninth 6:41
B3 Alien 6:47
C1 Out Of Season 2:32
C2 A Sunday In Madrid 4:41
C3 Blues In Bob Minor 5:46
C4 The Whole Point Of No Return 1:25
C5 Te Recuerdo Amanda 3:34
C6 Yolanda 4:12
D1 When Access Was A Noun 3:28
D2 Fridge 3:45
D3 Salt / Ivy 4:18
D4 Signed Curtain (Plus Cornet) 2:53
D5 September In The Rain 2:21
D6 I Wonder How Your Breath Can Last 3:51


180 Gram HQ Vinyl
Single wide spine sleeve.
Includes printed color inner sleeves with art print, text and lyrics.
Tracks C5 to D6 are not on the original 1997 CD.