Tindersticks with Thomas Belhom and Christine Ott ‎– Minute Bodies – The Intimate World Of F. Percy Smith


Out of stock


Label: City Slang ‎– Slang50125LP, Lucky Dog ‎– Luckydog20LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
All Media, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Released: 09 Jun 2017
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Acoustic, Experimental, Smooth Jazz


A1 Percy’s Theme 1:58
A2 Gathering Moss 5:03
A3 Magic Myxies 8:25
A4 Peas And Cues 3:11
A5 Tiny Honey Gatherers 2:33
A6 The World In A Wine Glass 4:25
B1 Fireworks 1:54
B2 The Strangler 4:58
B3 Percy’s Dream 1:50
B4 Brewster’s Magic 2:37
B5 Reverse Frog 1:34
B6 The Life Cycle Of A Newt 2:35
B7 Reproduction Montage 2:15
B8 The Scarlet Runner 7:07
B9 Percy’s Dream (Reprise) 1:47


Limited Deluxe Edition LP + DVD (limited to 3000 copies).
Contains DVD (PAL) with original film footage and a new contemporary score on 180g black vinyl + 16-page art book, MP3 album.

First batch (less than 75 units) were sold with a different, misprinted Art-Booklet at the Concert in Brussels at 2017-05-14. Barcode is 4 250606 822194
The following reprint of the booklet led then to a delay of the initial LP/DVD release. Barcode is 4 250506 822033, on a sticker placed on original barcode sticker.

A5 from the original composition ‘Tempête’ by Christine Ott featured on the Gizeh Records album ‘Christine Ott – Only Silence Remains’.
B4 from the original composition ‘Landscape’ by Christine Ott.