Judee Sill ‎– Heart Food



Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1858, Asylum Records ‎– MOVLP1858
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk


A1 There’s A Rugged Road 3:42
A2 The Kiss 4:32
A3 The Pearl 1:50
A4 Down Where The Valleys Are Low 4:12
A5 The Vigilante 3:48
B1 Soldier Of The Heart 3:30
B2 The Phoenix 2:35
B3 When The Bridegroom Comes 4:10
B4 The Donor 7:55


Originally released ℗ & © 1973 Elektra/Asylum Records. Manufactured & distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. 2017, under exclusive license from Warner Music Benelux B.V., a Warner Music Group Company
Made in the EU.Copyright 1973 by Heart Food Music | Companion Music BMI. Except The Pearl and The Phoenix Copyright 1969 Blimp Music BMI.

Issued with fold-out lyrics insert.