Charles Bradley Featuring The Menahan Street Band ‎– Black Velvet


Out of stock


Label: Dunham ‎– DUN 1007
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Purple & Black Quad
Country: US
Released: 09 Nov 2018
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues


A1 Can’t Fight The Feeling
A2 Luv Jones
A3 I Feel A Change
A4 Slip Away
A5 Black Velvet
B1 Stay Away
B2 Heart Of Gold
B3 (I Hope You Find) The Good Life
B4 Fly Little Girl
B5 Victim Of Love (Electric Version)


Limited Purple and Black Quad color vinyl available for preorder on Daptone’s website.
Includes MP3 download Card.