Otis Redding ‎– Live At The Whisky A Go Go


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Universal Music Group International ‎– 0888072023543, Volt ‎– 0888072023543
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 Introduction
A2 I Can’t Turn You Loose
A3 Pain In My Heart
A4 Security
A5 Just One More Day
A6 Any Ole Way
B1 I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
B2 I’m Depending On You
B3 Mr. Pitiful
B4 Good To Me
B5 Respect
C1 Chained And Bound
C2 Ole Man Trouble
C3 Destiny
C4 These Arms Of Mine
D1 A Hard Day’s Night
D2 Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
D3 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
D4 Outro