The Delfonics ‎– The Delfonics


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2401, Philly Groove Records ‎– MOVLP2401
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 03 May 2019
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time) 3:25
A2 Funny Feeling 2:28
A3 When You Get Right Down To It 2:45
A4 Baby I Love You 2:58
A5 Delfonics’ Theme (How Could You) 4:20
B1 Trying To Make A Fool Of Me 2:58
B2 Down Is Up, Up Is Down 2:28
B3 Over & Over 3:04
B4 Think About Me 2:33
B5 I Gave To You 5:45


180 gram audiophile vinyl