Bazooka ‎– Bazooka


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Slovenly Recordings ‎– 702-127
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: May 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock


A1 Zed The Mythical Goat 3:32
A2 Ravening Trip 3:20
A3 Bye Bye Girl 2:53
A4 Penny 2:42
A5 Summer Song 1:45
A6 Shame Take My Brain 2:32
A7 Κορίτσι Στην Ακτή 4:04
B1 Mountain S.A. 4:06
B2 Mr George 4:13
B3 Burn That Dress 2:57
B4 Church 3:50
B5 Haunted House 2:49
B6 War Parade 2:21


Engineered by John. Recorded in Volos and Athens, Greece. Artwork by Tassos.

Shame Take My Brain/ Ravening Trip originally released on Inch Allah Records (IAR-002).