Ciccada ‎– A Child In The Mirror


1 in stock

Categories: ,


Label: Missing Vinyl ‎– MV998
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Greece
Released: Apr 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Ciccada 4:38
A2 Isabella Sunset 6:09
A3 Ένα Παιδί Στον Καθρέφτη (A Child In The Mirror) 6:01
B1 A Storyteller’s Dream 7:09
B2 Raindrops 4:16
B3 An Endless Sea 5:28
B4 Η Στιγμή (The Moment) 3:14
C1 Epirus – A Mountain Song 4:58
C2 Elisabeth 7:09
C3 Garden Of Delights 8:24
D1 Η Στιγμή (Alternate Version) 3:07
D2 Raindrops (Instrumental Version) 4:14
D3 Old Boot Wine 3:55
D4 The Blacksmith 3:50


Recorded & mixed at Effettonote Studio, Milan, between July 2009 and April 2010.
Additional recordings were made in Athens, Greece, at Studio 19, Genesis Studio, Bedroom Studio.
Mastered at Ginger’s Studio, Tel Aviv, Israel.

D4 is based on the version by Steeley Span.
Artwork is based on the artwork for the CD cover by Davide Guidoni.

Gatefold sleeve with lyrics & credits.
180g black vinyl.

Limited edition of 500 copies.

This album is dedicated to Argyro.