SALE 11%

Dirty Fuse ‎– Last Wave ( Clear Vinyl )

Original price was: 18.00€.Current price is: 16.00€.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: B-Otherside ‎– BSR058, Ikaros Records  ‎– IKR001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear
Country: Greece
Released: 15 Sep 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Surf


A1 Islands In The Surf
A2 Teenage Cactus Twist
A3 Oasi
A4 Monsoon Diva
A5 Storm
A6 Voyage to The Bottom Of The Sea
A7 Invisible Mind
B1 Stranger On Mykonos
B2 Potiguara
B3 Atlas
B4 Surfness
B5 Midnight Heat Wave
B6 The Doctor
B7 The New Victor
B8 Dark Sands


  • Artwork, Layout – Stavrina Inno Kykalou
  • Bass – John Drake
  • Drums – Christos Kogios
  • Guitar – Kostas Bakoulas
  • Guitar, Tzouras – Duda Victor
  • Percussion – Nour Hanouf (tracks: A7, B8)
  • Photography By – Spyridoula Emmanouil
  • Producer – Dirty Fuse
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Harris Zourelidis
  • Saxophone – Manolis Kisamitakis
  • Written-By – Dick Dale (tracks: B7), Dirty Fuse (tracks: A2-A7, B2-B6, B8), Jim Skiathitis (tracks: A1, B1)


Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies.