Rotting Christ ‎– Live In Hellas


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Dark Side Records ‎– DSR 013
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Black Splatter Vinyl. Ltd 200
Country: Greece
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Black Metal


A1 Intro (Logos – Aima – Noima)
A2 The Sign Of Prime Creation
A3 Keravnos Kivernitos
A4 Athanatoi Este
A5 Enuma Elish
A6 King Of A Stellar War
B1 The Fifth Illusion
B2 Archon
B3 The First Field Of The Battle
B4 Shadows Follow
B5 The Sign Of Evil Existence
B6 Fgmenth Thy Gift
C1 Coronation Of The Serpent
C2 The Mystical Meeting
C3 Thou Art Blind
C4 Morality Of A Dark Age
C5 Saturn Unlock Avey’s Son
C6 Exiled Archangels
D1 Sorrowfull Farewell
D2 Among Two Storms
D3 After Dark I Feel
D4 In Domine Sathana
D5 Nemecic
E1 Under The Name Of Legion
E2 Societas Satanas (Thou Art Lord Cover)
E3 Non Serviam
Extra Tracks (Live In Larisa, Greece)
E4 Visions Of A Blind Order
E5 Sanctus Diavolos
F1 Transform All Suffering Into Plague
F2 Wolfera The Chacal
F3 Forest Of N’Gai
F4 Feast Of The Grand Whore
F5 Saturn Unlock Avey’s Son


Poster included
Black splatter limited to 200 copies.