The Speakeasies Swing Band ‎– Land Of Plenty


1 in stock



Label: Liquid Bass Records ‎– LQB 015
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered
Country: Greece
Released: 07 Jul 2015
Genre: Jazz
Style: Swing


A1 Sinner’s Advice 5:11
A2 My Baby Kicked Me Out 4:33
A Parla Più Piano 4:52
A4 S. Ballad 5:44
A5 Cash Or Check? 2:36
B1 Πέρα Βρέχει (Pera Vrechi) 3:19
B2 Το Δάνειο (To Danio) 4:17
B3 Gypsy Curse 4:25
B4 Please Love Me 5:31
B5 Deal With The Devil 5:41


Released in 500 hand-numbered vinyl copies,
150 on transparent vinyl
and 350 on black vinyl (this one).
Includes inner with lyrics.