Various ‎– Βιῶν Ἐν Εἰρκτῇ


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: ειρκτή ‎– eirme 04
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP Vinyl, 7″
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Greece
Released: 26 Jun 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Post-Punk, Experimental, Darkwave, Punk, Minimal


A1 Clown (4) Αποστροφή
A2 Not 2 Without 3 Nervous Hate
A3 On Purpose Time
A4 Femmes Fatales Sacred City
A5 Stranded Particles Y-R Trying Hard
B1 Επιπτώσεις Το Τέλος
B2 Ausschwitts* Harmattan
B3 Ανυπόφοροι Ίσως
B4 Ήταν Είναι Και Θα Είναι Κοραλία
B5 Το Πρώτο Αμάρτημα Σιωπή
C1 Χωρίς Περιδέραιο Χωρίς Περιδέραιο
C2 Αντί* Κυνηγοί Της Ηδονής
C3 Νίκος Αγγελής Όταν Ξεφεύγεις
C4 Plastic Dolls It’s Just A Romantic Sound
C5 Alexandros Tired
D1 Συσκευή Νεκρού Ανθρώπου Eigenvectors
D2 Common Sense (6) Twenty Nine
D3 Slow Motion (3) Cb-Concert
D4 Metro Decay Accident
E1 …… ……
E2 Chapter 24* Tin Invaders (Original Mix)
E3 Hobbit (6) Behind That Fog
F1 Φυσιολατρικός Σύλλογος Περιμένοντας Τον Νίκο Φώσκολο
F2 A Bit Later Step 3 (Billie’s Blues)
F3 Κρυπτογράφημα Το Βαλς
F4 Έγχρωμο Γάλα Nightmare #1
G1 Film Noir (2) Fay
H1 Houvi Bitter Samba


Track E3: performed live at the studio and recorded direct to a 4-channel cassette-recorder with two microphones in October 1986.

Limited edition of 500 copies.
Box also contains a 20 page 29cm x 29cm black and white booklet with information on all bands.