Metallica ‎– Hardwired…To Self-Destruct RSD


Out of stock


Label: Blackened Recordings ‎– 00602557156379, Blackened Recordings ‎– 00602557156386,Blackened Recordings ‎– 00602557156393
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red Translucent Marbled, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 18 Nov 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash, Speed Metal


A1 Hardwired 3:09
A2 Atlas, Rise! 6:28
A3 Now That We’re Dead 6:59
B1 Moth Into Flame 5:50
B2 Am I Savage? 6:29
B3 Halo On Fire 8:15
C1 Confusion 6:41
C2 Dream No More 6:29
C3 ManUNkind 6:55
D1 Here Comes Revenge 7:17
D2 Murder One 5:45
D3 Spit Out The Bone 7:09


Limited to 15,000 copies.
Matte gatefold sleeve.
Printed inserts with lyrics, artwork and credits.
* Some copies included a folded one side poster.Sticker: “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct Record Store Day. Exclusive two LP 180g Red Vinyl. Featuring “Hardwired” “Moth Into Flame” & “Atlas, Rise!” + Digital Download”
Download card for digital version of the album in .wav and .mp3 format.