Metallica, The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra ‎– S&M2


Out of stock


Label: Blackened Recordings ‎– BLCKND043-1C
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Marbled Orange
Country: US
Released: 20 Aug 2020
Genre: Rock, Classical
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold (Live) 2:41
A2 The Call Of Ktulu (Live) 9:13
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls (Live) 4:36
B1 The Day That Never Comes (Live) 8:26
B2 The Memory Remains (Live) 5:42
B3 Confusion (Live) 6:40
C1 Moth Into Flame (Live) 6:17
C2 The Outlaw Torn (Live) 10:02
D1 No Leaf Clover (Live) 5:29
D2 Halo On Fire (Live) 8:19
E1 Intro To Scythian Suite 5:16
E2 Scythian Suite, Opus 20 Ii- The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits (Live) 3:39
F1 Intro To The Iron Foundry (Live) 3:39
F2 The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live) 4:15
F3 The Unforgiven III (Live) 8:18
G1 All Within My Hands (Live) 6:13
G2 (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth (Live) 7:27
G3 Wherever I May Roam (Live) 6:32
H1 One (Live) 9:23
H2 Master Of Puppets (Live) 8:29
H3 Nothing Else Matters (Live) 6:39
H4 Enter Sandman (Live) 8:47


this product contains :
– 4 marbled orange LPs Limited Edition, exclusive to independent retail,, and the Probity Merch UK/EU Metallica Shop.
– 16-page 12″ x 12″ booklet featuring photos by Anton Corbijn
– MP3 download card