Coleman Hawkins / Ben Webster ‎– Coleman Hawkins Encounters Ben Webster


4 in stock



Label: WaxTime ‎– 771764
Series: Jazz Classics –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 14 May 2012
Genre: Jazz


A1 Blues For Yolande 6:48
A2 It Never Entered My Mind 5:49
A3 La Rosita 5:04
A4 Cocktails For Two 2:42
B1 You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:18
B2 Prisoner Of Love 4:15
B3 Tangerine 5:23
B4 Shine On, Harvest Moon 4:48
B5 La Rosita [short alternate version] 2:37


Tracks A4 & B5 are bonus tracks, not on original release but from the same session.

This Session was recorded in Hollywood, October 16th 1957.
180 gram, pure virgin vinyl, audiophile grade.
Comes with merchant innersleeve.