Out of stock

Miles Davis ‎– Miles Davis At Carnegie Hall


Out of stock


Label: WaxTime ‎– 771726
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram virgin vinyl
Country: Spain
Released: 2012
Genre: Jazz
Style: Hard Bop, Modal


A1 So What 12:00
A2 Spring Is Here 3:58
A3 No Blues 10:46
B1 Oleo 7:23
B2 Someday My Prince Will Come 2:41
B3 The Meaning Of The Blues / Lament 4:34
B4 New Rhumba 4:06
B5 I Thought About You 5:00