Miles Davis ‎– Miles Davis Plays Ballads


Out of stock



Label: Jazz Images ‎– 37016
Series: The Jean-Pierre Leloir Collection –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Unofficial Release, 180g, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 21 Oct 2016
Genre: Jazz


A1 When I Fall In Love 4:24
A2 Yesterdays 3:44
A3 You’re My Everything 4:50
A4 My Funny Valentine 6:00
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean? 4:38
B1 Something I Dreamed Last Night 6:13
B2 ‘Round Midnight 5:21
B3 There Is No Greater Love 5:20
B4 I See Your Face Before Me 4:46