The Thelonious Monk Quartet ‎– Misterioso


Out of stock



Label: Jazz Images ‎– 37132
Series: Francis Wolff Collection –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 25 Jan 2019
Genre: Jazz


A1 Nutty 5:22
A2 Blues Five Spot 8:07
A3 Let’s Cool One 9:17
A4 Light Blue 5:17
B1 In Walked Bud 11:20
B2 Just A Gigolo 2:09
B3 Misterioso 10:51
B4 Coming On The Hudson 5:27

The Francis Wolff Collection. 180 gram Pure Virgin Vinyl LP in Gatefold Packaging. A4 and B4 are bonus tracks not included in original LP release.