Thievery Corporation ‎– The Richest Man In Babylon


Out of stock


Label: Eighteenth Street Lounge Music ‎– ESL061LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 30 Sep 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dub, Future Jazz, Downtempo, Latin


A1 Heaven’s Gonna Burn Your Eyes 4:10
A2 Facing East 3:43
A3 The Outernationalist 3:30
B1 Interlude 1:21
B2 Omid = Hope 3:48
B3 All That We Perceive 3:46
B4 Un Simple Histoire = A Simple Story 3:45
C1 Meu Destino = My Destiny 3:29
C2 Exilio = Exile 3:03
C3 From Creation 4:20
C4 The Richest Man In Babylon 3:50
D1 Liberation Front 5:04
D2 The State Of The Union 4:28
D3 Until The Morning 3:56
D4 Resolution 4:46


Track list incorrectly printed on sleeve and center labels.
Correct track order is used here.