Michael Jackson ‎– Dangerous ( Picture Disc )


Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: MJJ Productions ‎– 190758664415
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 24 Aug 2018
Genre: Pop
A1 Jam
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me
A3 In The Closet
B1 She Drives Me Wild
B2 Remember The Time
B3 Can’t Let Her Get Away
B4 Heal The World
C1 Black Or White
C2 Who Is It
C3 Give In To Me
D1 Will You Be There
D2 Keep The Faith
D3 Gone Too Soon
D4 Dangerous