Norah Jones ‎– …Featuring


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Blue Note ‎– 509999 09868 1 9
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 12 Nov 2010
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


A1 The Little Willies Love Me 3:51
A2 Foo Fighters Featuring Norah Jones Virginia Moon 3:51
A3 Sean Bones Featuring Norah Jones Turn Them 4:03
A4 Willie Nelson Featuring Norah Jones Baby It’s Cold Outside 3:58
A5 Norah Jones And Sasha Dobson Bull Rider 2:58
B1 Dirty Dozen Brass Band* Featuring Norah Jones And Robert Randolph Ruler Of My Heart 2:59
B2 El Madmo The Best Part 3:25
B3 OutKast Featuring Norah Jones Take Off Your Cool 2:38
B4 Q-Tip Featuring Norah Jones Life Is Better 4:27
B5 Talib Kweli Featuring Norah Jones Soon The New Day 4:04
C1 Belle And Sebastian* Featuring Norah Jones Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John 4:25
C2 Ray Charles Featuring Norah Jones Here We Go Again 3:58
C3 Norah Jones Featuring Gillian Welch And David Rawlings Loretta 3:19
C4 Ryan Adams Featuring Norah Jones Dear John 4:36
D1 Norah Jones Featuring Dolly Parton Creepin’ In 3:01
D2 Herbie Hancock Featuring Norah Jones Court And Spark 7:36
D3 Charlie Hunter Featuring Norah Jones More Than This 4:10
D3 Norah Jones Featuring M. Ward Blue Bayou 3:43