Phil Collins ‎– Hello, I Must Be Going!


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Atlantic ‎– PCLP 82, Atlantic ‎– 081227952099
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 26 Feb 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 I Don’t Care Anymore 5:06
A2 I Cannot Believe It’s True 5:15
A3 Like China 5:09
A4 Do You Know, Do You Care? 5:04
A5 You Can’t Hurry Love 2:55
B1 It Don’t Matter To Me 4:17
B2 Thru These Walls 5:05
B3 Don’t Let Him Steal Your Heart Away 4:47
B4 The West Side 5:02
B5 Why Can’t It Wait ’til Morning 3:09