Out of stock

The Beatles ‎– A Hard Day’s Night



Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Apple Records ‎– 0094638241317, Parlophone ‎– PCS 3058
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 12 Nov 2012
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Beat


A1 A Hard Day’s Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I’m Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can’t Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I’ll Cry Instead
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 When I Get Home
B5 You Can’t Do That
B6 I’ll Be Back


The stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180g vinyl.

This album has been prepared using the 2009 digital remasters which had been created from the original stereo analogue master tapes.

Digital Remaster ℗ 2009. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd. © 2012 EMI Records Ltd. Artwork 2012 Apple Corps Ltd. Printed in the EU.

In a shrinkwrapped sleeve with info sticker.