Out of stock

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation ‎– Mirage


Out of stock


Label: Rocket Recordings ‎– LAUNCH096
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green Translucent
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 14 Oct 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock


A1 The State (I’m In)
A2 Sister Green Eyes
A3 In Madrid
A4 Rainbow Lollipop
A5 Endless Ocean
B1 Looking For You
B2 Rushing Through My Mind
B3 Circular Motion
B4 Where I’m Going
B5 Imagine You


Limited 3rd pressing on translucent green vinyl with full colour sleeve, printed inner sleeve and download code.