The Brian Jonestown Massacre ‎– The Brian Jonestown Massacre



Out of stock


Label: A Records – AUK045LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear
Country: UK
Released: 15 Mar 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock


A1 Drained 3:43
A2 Tombes Oubliées 4:26
A3 My Mind Is Filled With Stuff 3:35
A4 Cannot Be Saved 3:58
A5 A Word 5:33
B1 We Never Had A Chance 6:11
B2 Too Sad To Tell You 3:30
B3 Remember Me This 2:50
B4 What Can I Say 4:13


180 gram vinyl.

Packaged in a printed mirrored sleeve and an outer plastic sleeve with a printed blue BJM logo. Rear of sleeve includes a sticker (which has to be cut (or carefully peeled – though that’s almost impossible) to unpack contents) with the catalogue number, barcode and BJM logo printed in black and white.

Vinyl is advertised as clear but is more of a grey translucent colour.

Timings not printed on sleeve or labels.