Black Rebel Motorcycle Club ‎– B.R.M.C.


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Abstract Dragon ‎– MOVLP1032, Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1032
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched All Media, Limited Edition,
 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 28 Apr 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Love Burns 4:05
A2 Red Eyes And Tears 4:00
A3 Whatever Happened To My Rock ‘N’ Roll (Punk Song) 4:38
A4 Awake 6:12
A5 White Palms 4:55
A6 As Sure As The Sun 7:27
B1 Take My Time/ Rifles 5:30
B2 Too Real 4:55
B3 Spread Your Love 3:45
B4 Head Up High 5:36
B5 Salvation 6:06
C1 At My Door 3:33
C2 Screaming Gun 4:43
C3 Tonight’s With You 5:33
C4 Loaded Gun 6:08