Mercury Rev ‎– Snowflake Midnight (used)


1 in stock


Record almost NM, sleeve excellent a very few wear.
Label: V2 ‎– VVR1051271
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2008
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


Snowflake Midnight
A1 Snowflake In A Hot World
A2 Butterfly’s Wings
A3 Senses On Fire
A4 People Are So Unpredictable (There’s No Bliss Like Home)
A5 October Sunshine
B1 Runaway Raindrop
B2 Dream Of A Young Girl As A Flower
B3 Faraway From Cars
B4 Squirrel And I (Holding On… And Then Letting Go)
Strange Attractor
C1 Love Is Pure
C2 Taken Up Into Clouds, Changed And Rained Down
C3 Pure Joie De La Solitude
C4 Persistence And The Apis Mellifera
C5 Fable Of A Silver Moon
C6 Loop Lisse, Loop
D1 In My Heart, A Strange Attractor
D2 Incident On Abeel Street
D3 Af Den Fader Kommer Den Sol
D4 Because Because Because
D5 Nocturne For Norwood