New Order ‎– Waiting For The Sirens’ Call


Out of stock


Label: Vinyl Collector ‎– 0825646071968
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Gatefold, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 25 Sep 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Who’s Joe?
A2 Hey Now What You Doing
A3 Waiting For The Sirens’ Call
B1 Krafty
B2 I Told You So
B3 Morning Night And Day
C1 Dracula’s Castle
C2 Jetstream
D1 Guilt Is A Useless Emotion
D2 Turn
D3 Working Overtime