Nick Cave ‎– Idiot Prayer (Nick Cave Alone At Alexandra Palace)


Out of stock


Label: Bad Seed Ltd. ‎– BS019LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 17 Nov 2020
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Spinning Song 1:48
A2 Idiot Prayer 3:09
A3 Sad Waters 3:44
A4 Brompton Oratory 3:22
A5 Palaces Of Montezuma 3:44
A6 Girl In Amber 4:32
B1 Man In The Moon 3:04
B2 Nobody’s Baby Now 3:57
B3 (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For 4:30
B4 Waiting For You 3:03
B5 The Mercy Seat 4:55
B6 Euthanasia 2:59
C1 Jubilee Street 4:32
C2 Far From Me 4:14
C3 He Wants You 2:53
C4 Higgs Boson Blues 6:59
C5 Stranger Than Kindness 3:33
D1 Into My Arms 4:54
D2 The Ship Song 3:08
D3 Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry 4:31
D4 Black Hair 3:03
D5 Galleon Ship 3:31