Paul Weller ‎– Paul Weller


Out of stock


Label: UMC ‎– 4797824, Island Records ‎– 4797824
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 20 Jan 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Mod, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Uh Huh Oh Yeh
A2 I Didn’t Mean To Hurt You
A3 Bull-Rush
A4 Round And Round
A5 Remember How We Started
A6 Above The Clouds
B1 Clues
B2 Into Tomorrow
B3 Amongst Butterflies
B4 The Strange Museum
B5 Bitterness Rising
B6 Kosmos