Placebo – MTV Unplugged (used – new)


Still in shrink , just opened. Both records NM/M. Sleeve has a small bump up left corner.

Label: Vertigo – 4757517
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

Tracklist :

A1 Jackie
A2 For What It’s Worth
A3 36 Degrees
A4 Because I Want You
A5 Every You Every Me

B1 Song To Say Goodbye
B2 Meds
B3 Protect Me From What I Want

B4 Loud Like Love
C1 Too Many Friends
C2 Post Blue
C3 Slave To The Wage
C4 Without You I’m Nothing
D1 Hold On To Me
D2 Bosco
D3 Where Is My Mind?
D4 The Bitter End