Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Blood Sugar Sex Magik


Only 1 left in stock

Categories: ,


Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 7599-26681-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: Europe
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 The Power Of Equality 4:00
A2 If You Have To Ask 4:11
A3 Breaking The Girl 5:03
A4 Funky Monks 5:22
A5 Suck My Kiss 3:35
B1 I Could Have Lied 4:10
B2 Mellowship Slinky In B Major 4:00
B3 The Righteous & The Wicked 4:05
B4 Give It Away 4:45
C1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik 4:31
C2 Under The Bridge 4:34
C3 Naked In The Rain 4:30
C4 Apache Rose Peacock 4:43
D1 The Greeting Song 3:14
D2 My Lovely Man 4:45
D3 Sir Psycho Sexy 8:24
D4 They’re Red Hot 1:44


No printed inner sleeves, no lyrics sheet.

℗ © 1991 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.

Made in Germany

Suck My Kiss is spelled Suck Me Kiss on label.