Serj Tankian ‎– Elect The Dead Symphony


Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2342, Serjical Strike Records ‎– MOVLP2342
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Gold Marbled (Solid Gold & Clear Mixed) 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 20 Sep 2019
Genre: Rock, Classical


A1 Feed Us 7:29
A2 Blue 3:15
A3 Sky Is Over 3:09
A4 Lie Lie Lie 3:58
B1 Money 3:29
B2 Baby 3:41
B3 Gate 21 2:49
C1 The Charade 4:30
C2 Honking Antelope 3:48
C3 Saving Us 3:48
C4 Elect The Dead 4:55
D1 Falling Stars 3:23
D2 Beethoven’s C**t 3:28
D3 Empty Walls 3:56


Recorded at Auckland Town Hall March 19, 2009

Conducted By Hamish Mckeich

Limited edition of 1.500 individually numbered copies on gold marbled vinyl (solid gold & clear mixed)
100 Gold/Clear Mix Copies Autographed by Serj sold exclusively by online store