Out of stock

Serj Tankian ‎– Harakiri


Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2343
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 04 Oct 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Experimental


A1 Cornucopia 4:28
A2 Figure It Out 2:53
A3 Ching Chime 4:06
A4 Butterfly 4:10
A5 Harakiri 4:19
A6 Occupied Tears 4:22
B1 Deafening Silence 4:17
B2 Forget Me Knot 4:27
B3 Reality TV 4:10
B4 Uneducated Democracy 3:59
B5 Weave On 4:09
B6 Revolver 2:31
B7 Tyrant’s Gratitude 2:38


Black vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. Contains 4 page booklet.