The Black Keys ‎– El Camino


Out of stock


Label: Nonesuch – 075597914382
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
2 x Vinyl, LP
All Media, Deluxe Edition, Stereo, 10th Anniversary
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock

Includes limited edition poster


A1 Lonely Boy 3:17
A2 Dead And Gone 3:41
A3 Gold On The Ceiling 3:46
A4 Little Black Submarines 4:13
A5 Money Maker 2:59
B1 Run Right Back 3:16
B2 Sister 3:27
B3 Hell Of A Season 3:45
B4 Stop Stop 3:32
B5 Nova Baby 3:29
B6 Mind Eraser 3:16
Live In Portland, ME (Part 1)
C1 Howling for You 3:46
C2 Next Girl 3:30
C3 Run Right Back 3:41
C4 Same Old Thing 3:17
C5 Dead And Gone 4:07
C6 Gold On The Ceiling 4:05
D1 Thickfreakness 3:24
D2 Girl Is On My Mind 5:08
D3 I’ll Be Your Man / Your Touch 7:17
D4 Little Black Submarines 5:38
Live In Portland, ME (Part 2)
E1 Money Maker 3:32
E2 Strange Times 3:11
E3 Chop And Change 3:56
E4 Nova Baby 4:04
E5 Ten Cent Pistol 6:16
F1 Tighten Up 3:52
F2 Lonely Boy 4:01
F3 Everlasting Light 3:40
F4 She’s Long Gone 4:12
F5 I Got Mine 5:32