Urban Dance Squad ‎– The Singles Collection


Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1624
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition, Transparent
Country: Europe
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Alternative Rock, Funk Metal, Pop Rock


A1 Good Grief
A2 Deeper Shade Of Soul
A3 Ego
A4 Demagogue
A5 Happy Go Fucked Up
B1 Grand Black Citizen
B2 Alienated
B3 Fast Lane
B4 Temporarily Expendable
B5 No Kid (Electric Version)
C1 Bureaucrat Of Flaccostreet
C2 Dresscode
C3 Routine
C4 Fearless
D1 Harvey Quinnt
D2 Craftmatic Adjustable Girl
D3 Carbon Copy
D4 Candy Strip Experience
D5 No Kid (Acoustic Version)