Various ‎– The New Generation Of Turkish Psychedelic Volume I


1 in stock


Label: Ironhand Records ‎– N001L
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Released: 21 Oct 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Stoner Rock


A1 Yarımada Profesyonel 2:56
A2 irtifakaybediyoruz! Lala’s Song 7:01
A3 Help! The Captain Threw Up Floodgate 4:20
A4 Balina Azim 8:21
B1 milankundura Ran 6:40
B2 Lopenstraat Hike 15:16



Comprised of previously unpublished psychedelic songs by modern Turkish bands, “The New Generation of Turkish Psychedelic Volume I” is the first compilation album released by Ironhand Records. In this compilation you will find new and mind blowing sounds of Turkish psychedelia.

Comes with a two-sided insert, limited to 500 copies, black vinyl.