Buddy Guy ‎– The Blues Is Alive And Well


1 in stock


Label: Silvertone Records ‎– 19075-81247-1, RCA ‎– 19075-81247-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 14 Jun 2018
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 A Few Good Years 4:47
A2 Guilty As Charged 3:20
A3 Cognac 5:22
A4 The Blues Is Alive And Well 5:13
B1 Bad Day 3:18
B2 Blue No More 3:39
B3 Whiskey For Sale 4:02
B4 You Did The Crime 6:53
C1 Old Fashioned 3:57
C2 When My Day Comes 4:38
C3 Nine Below Zero 6:19
D1 Ooh Daddy 3:17
D2 Somebody Up There 4:27
D3 End Of The Line 3:25
D4 Milking Muther For Ya 0:57


Issued in gatefold jacket with insert and MP3 download code.Made in the EU.